Found Words – the Church of No People

A paragraph that wouldn’t have made sense to me in my early twenties, but sure does in my mid-twenties:

“Despite completing graduate studies, being married for a few years, and being awesome in every other way, I have to admit I feel a bit childish to still be struggling with my career.  And interacting online with so many people who have “made it,” and get to boast about all the ways they’re saving mankind, I sometimes wonder why God wants me to struggle like this.  I want to save mankind too.”

the Church of No People

Leave a Reply

